1. Home
  2. Zero BS CRM Core
  3. Team CRM
  4. How do I delete user roles

How do I delete user roles

Zero BS CRM adds a number of user roles (for your team). If you’re temporarily deactivating the plugin these roles aren’t deleted.

They also aren’t deleted even if you uninstall (perhaps they should be – we’ve added a note). You can remove user roles if you really want to by using this plugin

User Role Editor

 

Updated on July 3, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still not found an answer?
If you've searched the knowledge base and still can't find a solution, please submit a ticket.
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.